You are Browsing iPad News

by admin 4 weeks ago

I hope Apple Arcade makes room for weird, cool shit

n Appleu2019s employed some clever fixes to ensure that the new feature wonu2019t totally sap battery life. Each of the faces gets a low-power, always-on version. In the case of the Meridian face that Iu2019ve been using (new for WatchOS...

by admin 1 month ago

Watch Apple unveil the new iPhone live right here

Apple is set to announce new iPhone models today. The company is holding a keynote on its campus at 10 AM PT (1 PM in New York, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris). And you’ll be able to watch the event right here as the company is streaming...

by admin 1 month ago

Apple debuts slightly bigger entry-level iPad

n”,”protected”:false},”excerpt”:”rendered”:” AirDrop, Apple’s proximity-based, built-in file sharing feature and home to teen meme exchanges, is getting an upgrade with the new iPhones....